Lay School – Years One and Two

Biblical Years One and Two
Pastor Greg Kaufmann
Retired Synod Minister

Confessions / Church History
Prof. Emeritus Gary Simpson
Luther Seminary

Rev. Dr. David K. Anderson
Retired ELCA Pastor, Eau Claire

Spirtual Formation
Pastor Natalie Leske
Taylor Lutheran Church

Congregational Leadership
Bishop Laurie Skow-Anderson
Bishop – NWSWI

Congregational Leadership classes with the
Bishop will replace one session of each of
the other four faculty members each year


Continuing Education instructors change each year. The LSM board and Director seek to bring in engaging teachers, in person or via Zoom. Please check the Continuing Education page for this year’s instructors.